Web design by speers@gwi.net

Open
Wednesday-Saturday
10 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

                                                  
Nancy Atherton: www.aunt-dimity.com 
David Baldacci: www.davidbaldacci.com
Nevada Barr: www.nevadabarr.com
M. C. Beaton: www.agatharaisin.com
Cara Black: www.carablack.com
Ken Bruen: www.kenbruen.com
Andrea Camilleri, www.italianmysteries.com
Lincoln Child and Douglas Preston:
     www.prestonchild.com
Laura Childs: www.laurachilds.com
Lee Childs: www.leechilds.com
John Connolly: www.johnconnollybooks.com
Linda Fairstein: www.lindafairstein.com/
Ariana Franklin: www.mistressoftheartofdeath.com
Margaret Frazer: www.margaret-frazer.com
Alan Furst: www.alanfurst.net
Tess Gerritsen: www.tessgerritsen.com
James Grippando: www.jamesgrippando.com 
Charlaine Harris: www.charlaineharris.com
Carolyn G Hart: www.carolynhart.com

Mo Hayder: www.mohayder.net
Reginald Hill, www.randomhouse/features/reghill
Michael Jecks: www.michaeljecks.co.uk 
Faye Kellerman: www.fayekellerman.com
Jonathan Kellerman: www.jonathankellerman.com
Laurie R. King: www.laurierking.com
Donna Leon: www.donnaleon.net
Laura Lippman: www.lauralippman.com
Peter Lovesey: www.peterlovesey.com
Val McDermid:  www.valmcdermid.com
Henning Mankell, www.henningmankell.com
Louise Penny:www.louisepenny.com
Anne Perry: www.anneperry.net
Thomas Perry: www.thomasperryauthor.com
Peter Robinson: www.peterrobinsonbooks.com
Ian Rankin, www.ianrankin.net
Andrew Vachss:  www.vachss.com
 
F. Paul Wilson: www.repairmanjack.com
Jacqueline Winspear:www.jacquelinewinspear.com
Stuart Woods: www.stuartwoods.com

                                AUTHOR LINKS

     Want to know more about some of today's mystery authors?  Below are just a few of the authors on our shelves and links to their websites.

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii